Weekend Entertainment

🎸Don’t miss our FREE Live & Loud entertainment every Friday and Saturday Night 🎸

🎙️9pm till late in the upper Crystal Lounge

Upcoming Acts:

Grace Fuller

Grace Fuller

Friday 13 March

The Kamis

The Kamis

Saturday 14 March

Rod Beale

Rod Beale

Friday 20 March

Jukebox Saturday Night

Jukebox Saturday Night

Saturday 21 March

Phill Simmons

Phill Simmons

Friday 27 March

D.J. Paul

D.J. Paul

Saturday 28 March

Alissa

Alissa

Friday 3 April

Karaoke

Karaoke

Saturday 4 April

Aimee

Aimee

Friday 10 April
10pm – 2am

D.J. Paul

D.J. Paul

Saturday 11 April

Mark Broughton

Mark Broughton

Friday 17 April

Jukebox Saturday Night

Jukebox Saturday Night

Saturday 18 April

Rod Beale

Rod Beale

Friday 24 April

Ace Duo

Ace Duo

SPECIAL TIME 3pm – 6pm, Saturday 25 April

AM2PM

AM2PM

Saturday 25 April