Notice to Members

Results of the 2016 Election (Group 3)

Re-elected Unopposed Warren Verity Vince Vincent Ray Williams

The Board of Directors under the Triennial Rule 27.2(v) have held a meeting and appointed the following Directors to the Executive Positions;

President:	Terry Goldsworthy
Vice President:	Ray Williams
Vice President:	Warren Verity
Treasurer:	Vince Vincent

Glenn Cushion Chief Executive Officer Returning Officer

1