Notice to Members

Results of the 2024 Election (Group 2)

Under rule 26.7 of the Club constitution, to be eligible to be elected to the Board of Directors, a member nominating must first attend a pre-nomination session.

The Club received three (3) nominations for the vacant two (2) Social Director positions (Group 2). The three (3) members who nominated, all attended the pre-nomination session on Tuesday 16th April 2024.

<u>Elected</u> Jason Ellsmore Ray O'Neill

Glenn Cushion Chief Executive Officer Returning Officer Thursday 30th May 2024



Notice to Members

2024 - 2025 Board Executive Members

President: Terry Goldsworthy

Vice President: Warren Verity

Director: Geoff Grimes

Director: Tony Rogers

Director: John McCarthy

Director: Ray O'Neill

Director: Jason Ellsmore

Chief Executive Officer: Glenn Cushion