Skip to main content

Results of 2018 Election


ABN 38 163 551 086
Results of the 2018 Election
Election of Two (2) Directors
(Group 2)

Congratulations to Ray O’Neill on his re-election and the election of Tony Rankin to the Ingleburn RSL Club Board of Directors

Thank you also to Michael Stewart and David Baker for their nominations.

Glenn Cushion
Chief Executive Officer
Returning Officer
19th April 2018

One Membership Means
Access To Two Clubs

One membership gives you loads of access! Including Ingleburn RSL Club and Tabatinga Fun and Social Centre plus our Ingleburn Bowling Club.