Skip to main content

Results of the Club’s 2022 Election

Results of the 2022 Election
(Group 3)

Under rule 26.7 of the club constitution, to be eligible to be elected to the Board of Directors, a member nominating must first attend a pre-nomination session.

The club received three (4) nominations for the vacant three (3) Service Director positions (Group 3). The four (4) members who nominated, all attend the pre-nomination session on Monday 14th of March 2022.
The results of the ballot are as follows;

Warren Verity – 122 votes – Elected
John McCarthy – 103 votes – Elected
Tony Rogers – 123 votes – Elected
Vince Vincent – 96 votes – Unsuccessful

Glenn Cushion
Chief Executive Officer
Returning Officer
Thursday 28th April 2022

One Membership Means
Access To Two Clubs

One membership gives you loads of access! Including Ingleburn RSL Club and Tabatinga Fun and Social Centre plus our Ingleburn Bowling Club.