Skip to main content

Results of the 2020 Election

2020 Election Results (Group 1)

Under rule 26.7 of the club constitution, to be eligible to be elected to the Board of Directors, a member nominating must first attend a pre-nomination session.

The club received two (2) nominations for the vacant two (2) Service Director positions (Group 1). The two (1) members who nominated, all attended the pre-nomination session on Tuesday 30th June 2020. Because the club did not receive more than the required number of nominations (2), a ballot is not required this year.

Re-elected unopposed
Terry Goldsworthy
Geoffrey Grimes

Glenn Cushion
Chief Executive Officer
Returning Officer
Thursday 30th July 2020

One Membership Means
Access To Two Clubs

One membership gives you loads of access! Including Ingleburn RSL Club and Tabatinga Fun and Social Centre plus our Ingleburn Bowling Club.