Skip to main content

Results of the Club’s 2017 Election

Results of the 2017 Election
(Group 1)

Re-elected unopposed

Terry Goldsworthy
Geoff Grimes

The Board of Directors under the Triennial Rule 27.2(v) have held a meeting and appointed the following Directors to the Executive Positions; 

President            –        Terry Goldsworthy

Vice President    –        Ray Williams

Vice President    –        Warren Verity

Treasurer           –         Vince Vincent

Glenn Cushion
Chief Executive Officer
Returning Officer

One Membership Means
Access To Two Clubs

One membership gives you loads of access! Including Ingleburn RSL Club and Tabatinga Fun and Social Centre plus our Ingleburn Bowling Club.